Banner Image

Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Executive Committee

Chair

Eric Flood, CLM (2021)
Flood Homes
N7559 North Pioneer Road
Fond du Lac, WI  54937
(920) 922-2222
(920) 922-7556 FAX
Email: eflood@floodhomesinc.com

Past Chair

Paige Dreier (2021)
D & B Investments
110 Brooke Court
Bonduel, WI  54107
(715) 758-7500
(715) 758-7501 FAX
Email: paige@northcountryhomes.com

Vice Chair

Mark Luebke, CLM (2020)
Rolling Meadows
3929 County Road II
Larsen, WI  54947
(920) 428-9382
Email: meluebke1@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Maida Swenson-Fortune, CLM (2020)
Sage Asset Management
P.O. Box 115
La Crosse, WI  54602-0115
(608) 518-6989
(608) 299-2102 FAX
Email: mtfortune@gmail.com

At Large Officer & MHI Representative

Rick Rand, ACM, CLM (2021)
Great Value Homes, Inc.
9458 N. Fairway
Bayside, WI  53217-1321
(414) 352-3855
(414) 352-3631 FAX
Email: rickrand@gvhinc.net

Board of Directors

Ron De Bruyne (2020)
Evergreen Estates
1147-1 Johnson Creek Road
Arbor Vitae, WI  54568-9114
(715) 356-6366
(715) 358-9975 FAX
Email: ron@myevergreenestates.com

Terry Decio (2021)
Skyline Champion Corporation
P.O. Box 743
Elkhart, IN  46515-0743
(574) 294-6521
(574) 293-7574 FAX
Email: tdecio@skylinecorp.com

Judi Domine, CLM (2020)
Timber Ridge
1817 104th Street
Pleasant Prairie, WI  53158
(262) 694-0707
(262) 694-1995 FAX
Email: jstrel28@aol.com

Bob Gorleski (2021)
PFS Corporation
1507 Matt Pass
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
(608) 839-1013
(608) 839-1014 FAX
Email:
bob.gorleski@pfsteco.com

Tom Herreid (2021)
Homesteader Homes
P.O. Box 406
Prairie Du Chien, WI  53821-0406
(608) 326-4117
(608) 326-4494 FAX
Email: tomh@homesteaderhomes.com

Tom Hinds (2021)
Highland Manufacturing
1660 Rowe Ave
Worthington, MN 56187
(574) 361-0717
Email: mod6381@comcast.net

Ryan Mantey (2021)
MidCountry Homes & Finishing Touch Services
626 N. Taylor St.
Green Bay, WI  54303
(920) 655-5276
Email: mantey@midcountryhomes.com

Lisa Middleton (2020)
Middleton & Middleton Management
P.O. Box 875
Crivitz, WI  54114-0875
(715) 350-7173
Email: manager@middletonrentals.com

Ron Middleton, CLM (2020)
Ridgewood Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 875
Crivitz, WI  54114-0875
(715) 853-9696
Email: reironald@gmail.com

Scott Ryan, CLM, CHC (2021)
Park Lawn Estates
250 Scott Drive
Onalaska, WI  54650
(608) 783-7544
(608) 781-5191 FAX
Email: scott@heritagehomesandrealty.com

Mike Seitz (2020)
Asset Development Group, LLC
P.O. Box 1030
Menomonee Falls, WI  53052-1030
(414) 351-8017
(414) 351-8040 FAX
Email: michael.seitz@assetdevelopment.com

Mark Thiede (2021)
Town & Country Housing
4285 S. Prairie View Road
Chippewa Falls, WI  54729
(715) 834-1279
(715) 834-7048 FAX
Email: mark@townandcountryhousing.com

*The year indicates when the individual is up for election.