Banner Image

Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors Election

The Wisconsin Housing Alliance will not be holding a ballot election since a number of Board members decided not to seek re-election.  We would like to thank Tammy Fonk, Bart Huntington and Tony Widowski for their dedication and service to the Board and the membership of WHA.

Welcome your new Board members for 2020:

Terry Decio, Skyline Champion – Elkhart, IN
Ryan Mantey, MidCountry Homes & Finishing Touch Services – Dorchester, WI
Lisa Middleton, Middleton & Middleton Management – Crivitz, WI

Current Board Members

Executive Committee

Chair

Vacant

Past Chair

Tony Widowski (2018-2019)
Evergreen Park
12525 Knollwood Lane #28
Suring, WI  54174
(715) 276-1912
(715) 276-6332 FAX
Email: evergreenpark85@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Eric Flood, CLM (2018-2019)
Flood Homes
N7559 North Pioneer Road
Fond du Lac, WI  54937
(920) 922-2222
(920) 922-7556 FAX
Email: eflood@floodhomesinc.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Mark Luebke, CLM (2019-2020)
Rolling Meadows
3929 County Road II
Larsen, WI  54947
(920) 428-9382
Email: meluebke1@gmail.com

At Large Officer

Rick Rand, ACM, CLM (2018-2019)
Great Value Homes, Inc.
9458 N. Fairway
Bayside, WI  53217-1321
(414) 352-3855
(414) 352-3631 FAX
Email: rickrand@gvhinc.net

Board of Directors

Ron De Bruyne (2019-2020)
Evergreen Estates
1147-1 Johnson Creek Road
Arbor Vitae, WI  54568-9114
(715) 356-6366
(715) 358-9975 FAX
Email: ron@myevergreenestates.com

Terry Decio (2020)
Skyline Champion Corporation
P.O. Box 743
Elkhart, IN  46515-0743
(574) 294-6521
(574) 293-7574 FAX
Email: tdecio@skylinecorp.com

Judi Domine, CLM (2019-2020)
Timber Ridge
1817 104th Street
Pleasant Prairie, WI  53158
(262) 694-0707
(262) 694-1995 FAX
Email: jstrel28@aol.com

Paige Dreier (2018-2019)
D & B Investments
110 Brooke Court
Bonduel, WI  54107
(715) 758-7500
(715) 758-7501 FAX
Email: paige@northcountryhomes.com

Bob Gorleski (2018-2019)
PFS Corporation
1507 Matt Pass
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
(608) 839-1013
(608) 839-1014 FAX
Email:
bob.gorleski@pfsteco.com

Tom Herreid (2018-2019)
Homesteader Homes
P.O. Box 406
Prairie Du Chien, WI  53821-0406
(608) 326-4117
(608) 326-4494 FAX
Email: tomh@homesteaderhomes.com

Tom Hinds (2019)
Highland Manufacturing
1660 Rowe Ave
Worthington, MN 56187
(574) 361-0717
Email: mod6381@comcast.net

Ryan Mantey (2020)
MidCountry Homes & Finishing Touch Services
626 N. Taylor St.
Green Bay, WI  54303
(920) 655-5276
Email: mantey@midcountryhomes.com

Lisa Middleton (2020)
Middleton & Middleton Management
P.O. Box 875
Crivitz, WI  54114-0875
(715) 350-7173
Email: manager@middletonrentals.com

Ron Middleton, CLM (2019-2020)
Ridgewood Homes, LLC
P.O. Box 875
Crivitz, WI  54114-0875
(715) 853-9696
Email: reironald@gmail.com

Scott Ryan, CLM, CHC (2018-2019)
Park Lawn Estates
250 Scott Drive
Onalaska, WI  54650
(608) 783-7544
(608) 781-5191 FAX
Email: scott@heritagehomesandrealty.com

Mike Seitz (2019-2020)
Asset Development Group, LLC
P.O. Box 1030
Menomonee Falls, WI  53052-1030
(414) 351-8017
(414) 351-8040 FAX
Email: michael.seitz@assetdevelopment.com

Maida Swenson-Fortune, CLM (2019-2020)
Sage Asset Management
P.O. Box 115
La Crosse, WI  54602-0115
(608) 518-6989
(608) 299-2102 FAX
Email: mtfortune@gmail.com

Mark Thiede (2018-2019)
Town & Country Housing
4285 S. Prairie View Road
Chippewa Falls, WI  54729
(715) 834-1279
(715) 834-7048 FAX
Email: mark@townandcountryhousing.com